100 Word Challenge- Week #9

It was five years ago today when I was in the hospital. I was really afraid and startled. All I remember is seeing the red exit signs as I was going to my hospital room. They told me my medical condition was urgent and that I had to get in the room immediately. What supposedly happened to me was I was evacuating the food industry because of a gas leak, and I got locked inside. They said my lungs were in critical condition and that I needed to take it easy and not work for a while.

2 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge- Week #9

  1. I think it is good how you have shown that you hadn’t been aware of the danger the gas leak had caused you. Not being able to see gas does make it particularly dangerous. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *